Illnastastic (Digital Copy)

$5.00 $2.00

DIGITAL COPY! The six track EP entitled “Illnastastic” by Savage Souls, featuring Apathy and Remo Williams.

Category: Tag:



OTHER OPTIONS: iTunes | Google Play | Amazon 

… we cheaper though.


The six track EP entitled “Illnastastic” by Savage Souls.
Released Aug. 22, 2014.
Mixed and Prod by Apathy, Remo Williams and Kae G The Original Seed.
Mastered at Red Jesus Studios
Written by: O. Mitchell, B. Wade and C. Bromley.
All Cuts by DJ Icirus of Savage Souls

1. Believe Me Son (feat. Apathy) (3:56)
2. Shots Fired (2:51)
3. Three Hoods (2:53)
4. 100 Proof (4:02)
5. Conquer Kill S**t (feat. Apathy) (4:02)
6. Our Time (3:35)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.